Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png
KIndie registration .png

Registration for the 23-23 Coyote Creek Kindergarten school year opens December 6th - 9th 2022.
This is only for families that live in the CCE boundaries.

Please return complete packet to
Julie Lederfine at
jalederfine@dcsdk12.org or
drop off at the front office. 

23-24 Kindergarten Registration Packet 

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Education Website

IMPORTANT DATES

​​​

  • December 6th - 8th - PTO Holiday Shop

  • Thursday, December 15th - Holiday Light Tour 5pm-7pm (more info later) 

  • Friday, December 23rd - Winter Break begins 

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote