Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png
kindie reg .png

For the 22-23 School Year starts December 6th and goes through December 10th. Click here to download the Kindergarten packet or stop by the front office for a packet.
Email or drop off complete packet to: Julie Lederfine 
jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

open enrollment.jpeg

November 1st - December 1st -
Open Enrollment for the 22-23 school year is open! (
NOTE this is for families that DO NOT live in the CCE boundaries but want to attend CCE in the 2022-2023 school year) Click HERE

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES

 

  •  November 1st - Professional       Development day - No Students ​​​​​​​​​

  • November 1st - December 1st - Open Enrollment for the 22-23 school year opens (this is for families that do not live in the CCE boundaries and want to attend CCE in the 2022-2023 school year) Click HERE

  • November 9th - Tokyo Joes night 4:30 - 8pm Broadway and HRP

  • November 22nd - 25th - Thanksgiving break 

  • December 6th - 10th  - Kindergarten registration for the 22-23 school year.

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote