top of page

State Mandated Testing

CMAS (Colorado Measures of Academic Success) & CoAlt


CMAS and CoAlt are the assessments that are mandated by the Colorado Department of Education.  CMAS is given to our 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th graders. All 3rd-6th students take the Math and English Language Arts assessments. Additionally,  5th grade takes a science assessment. There will not be a social studies CMAS test in the 2022-2023 school year. 

2022-2023 Testing Information:


bottom of page