top of page
Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png

Summer 2024 Information

 

Summer Resources for Students:

               24-25 School Year Calendar

Express Check In Opens July 22

Click here to start 

Congratulations, Coyote Creek!

Kindergarten Registration

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

Weather Delay Doors open at 10:00 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal/Instructional Coach

Kelly Ursetta

kjursetta@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Steve Getchell

Email coming soon

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

District Nurse RN:

Natalie Smith

natalie.smith@dcsdk12.org

We are proud to announce that Coyote Creek has the honor of being recognized for both the

John Irwin Schools of Excellence

award and the

Governor's Distinguished Improvement

award for 2023!

 

THANK YOU to our dedicated staff members, hard working students, and our amazing families!  

Please click this LINK to start the online registration process for Kindergarten only.This registration is for families that live in the Coyote Creek boundary.

 

Unsure of your school boundary? Click this LINK for School Locator information.

 

Have questions, please email Julie Lederfine, Registrar at: jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!
QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Education Website

IMPORTANT DATES

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Monday, July 22nd at 8AM. Express Check In opens. Click this LINK to complete. This is mandatory for all parents.​​​

​​

  • ​Aug 6th - Supply Drop off - Meet the Teacher - Kona Ice - 4pm-6pm

  • Aug 7th - First Day of School - 1st - 6th Grade

  • Aug 5th - 7th Kindie Assessments

  • Aug 9th - First full day of Kindergarten (watch for email the first week of Aug for more info about assessment times)

  • Aug 17th - School Carnival - 1pm - 3:30 pm CCE field 

bottom of page