top of page
Screenshot 2024-04-02 at 7.57.13 AM.png

CMAS starts April 2nd!
Click here to view the testing schedule. 

Please contact Kirsten Sola at kasola@dcsdk12.org if you have questions about CMAS. Thank you! 
 

Congratulations, Coyote Creek!

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

Weather Delay Doors open at 10:00 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

District Nurse RN:

Natalie Smith

natalie.smith@dcsdk12.org

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png

Kindergarten Registration

We are proud to announce that Coyote Creek has the honor of being recognized for both the

John Irwin Schools of Excellence

award and the

Governor's Distinguished Improvement

award for 2023!

 

THANK YOU to our dedicated staff members, hard working students, and our amazing families!  

Please click this LINK to start the online registration process. This registration is for families that live in the Coyote Creek boundary.

 

Unsure of your school boundary? Click this LINK for School Locator information.

 

Have questions, please email Julie Lederfine, Registrar at: jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:
For Registration questions contact: 

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: ypugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A
Teacher Contact: Sharon Newcomer

Email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Teacher Contact: Kelley Guerin

email: ksieber@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Education Website

IMPORTANT DATES

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday, April 10th - Restaurant Night - Tiger Den Tea House 4pm-8pm

  • Friday, April 19th - No School

  • Friday, April 26th - PD Day for Teachers - No School 

  • Monday, April 29th - Kindergarten Information Night 6:30pm - 7:30pm - Library 

  • Thursday, May 9th - Tokyo Joes​

  • Wednesday, May 22nd - Skate City night (more info to come) 

  • Thursday, May 23rd - 6th grade Continuation - 9am

  • Thursday, May 23rd - Last Day of School 

bottom of page