Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png
2021 Summer Information
Coyote Creek Elementary School
Summer Office Hours


The office will be open during our summer months from:
May 26th-June 4th from 9:00am-3:00pm
​June 7th-June 18th from 9:00am-12:00pm

School Returning Date and Hours:

July 27th-August 6th from 9:00-3:00

School Registration
If you would like to register your student from May 27th-August 2nd, please contact the district summer hotline at (303)-387-0016 or CLICK HERE to start the online registration process, or contact Julie Lederfine at jalederfine@dcsdk12.org (limited summer hours).

2021-2022 Kindergarten Registration Paperwork
WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Delayed Start Time: 10:10 am

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES

   ​​​

  • Wednesday, May 19th: Lil Pups Virtual Continuation Ceremony (4:00pm)

  • Thursday, May 20th: 6th Grade Field/Fun/Picnic Day

  • Tuesday, May 25th: Last Day of School

  • Tuesday, May 25th: 6th Grade Continuation Ceremony (9:30-10:30)

  • Tuesday, May 25th: Kindergarten, 3rd and 4th, Plum Valley Park & Picnic

  • Monday July 12th - Express Check In opens

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote