QUICK LINKS FOR THE 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR
School Supply Lists 

DCSD Calendar for the 2022-2023 School Year

NEW FAMILIES: If you move into our neighborhood, Please​ Email our registrar, Julie Lederfine, at jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

 
WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES
FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote
  • July 20th - Express Check In opens. See link above

  • Friday August 5th - Open house/supply drop off 4-6pm

  • Monday Aug 8th - First day of school for 1-6th grade

  • Wednesday August 10th - Popsicles on the Playground  - 5:30 - 6:30pm

  • Thursday August 11th - Kindergarteners first day of school. Kindergarten Tea for kindie parents in Cafeteria - 8:45-9:45.

  • Saturday August 20th - School Carnival - 5:00 - 7:30pm

  • Wednesday August 24th - Back to School night - 6pm-8Pm