Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year!
WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

New Mobile App (Coming Soon)
QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES

  • October 10th-14th - Staff Appreciation

  • October 11th - Book Fair

               7:30 - 8:30am

               3:30 - 7:00pm

  • October 12th - Book Fair

                3:30 - 4:15pm

  • October 13th - Book Fair

                3:30 - 7:00pm 

  • October 17th - October 21st - Fall Break 

  • Monday October 24th - Restaurant night - Zell's 4pm 

  • Tuesday October 25th - Restaurant night - Zell's 4pm

  • Tuesday October 25th - Picture Retakes

  • Monday October 31st - No School - PD day for teachers

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote