top of page
Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png

Summer 2024 Information

 

Summer Resources for Students:

2024-2025 School Supplies & EduKits

  • Click HERE for information on purchasing school supplies for the 24/25 school year. Or, click below to order EduKits.





     

Summer Office Hours

  • Coming Soon!

24/25 School Year Check-In Information

  • Look for an email from the district after July 1st on how to set up Parent Portal and Express Check-in. 

Screenshot 2024-05-16 at 10.23.00 AM.png

Congratulations, Coyote Creek!

We are proud to announce that Coyote Creek has the honor of being recognized for both the

John Irwin Schools of Excellence

award and the

Governor's Distinguished Improvement

award for 2023!

 

THANK YOU to our dedicated staff members, hard working students, and our amazing families!  

Kindergarten Registration

Please click this LINK to start the online registration process. This registration is for families that live in the Coyote Creek boundary.

 

Unsure of your school boundary? Click this LINK for School Locator information.

 

Have questions, please email Julie Lederfine, Registrar at: jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

Weather Delay Doors open at 10:00 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

District Nurse RN:

Natalie Smith

natalie.smith@dcsdk12.org

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!
QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Announcement: Due to growing enrollment at Coyote Creek, Little Pups will be moving to Copper Mesa Elementary. Please contact Little Pups directly for more information. 
Little Pups:

Website

​​

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Education Website

IMPORTANT DATES

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday, May 22nd 6pm-8pm  - Skate City night.$7 admission and $4 skate rental, CCE PTO will earn a % back

  • Thursday, May 23rd - 6th grade Continuation - 9am

  • Thursday, May 23rd - Last Day of School 

bottom of page