Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png
2021 Summer Information
Coyote Creek Elementary School
Summer Office Hours

July 26th-August 6th from 9:00-3:00

School Registration
If you would like to register your student contact Julie Lederfine at jalederfine@dcsdk12.org (limited summer hours).


CCE Kindergarten Beginning of the Year Information 2021-2022
 
WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Delayed Start Time: 10:10 am

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES

   ​​​​​

  •  July 14th - Express Check In opens

  • August 6th - Meet the Teacher/Supply Drop off and have some Kona Ice! 4:30-6pm

  • August 9th -  First Day of School for 1-6th Grade

  • August 19th - Back to School Night 6:30-7:30 

  • August 28th - School Carnival 5pm-7:30PM

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote