Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png
kindie reg .png

Kindergarten Registration for the 22-23 School Year is on going through out the year. Click here to download the Kindergarten packet or stop by the front office for a packet.
Email or drop off complete packet to: Julie Lederfine 
jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Principal's Secretary: 

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: Yvonne.pugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A

Sharon Newcomer

email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Cynthia Dallin

email: cdoughertydallin@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

IMPORTANT DATES

  • ​January 17th - No School

  • January 19th - Spelling Bee 1pm

  • January 24th - Open Enrollment Opens 

  • January 28th - CCE Talent Show RVMS 5:30 -9pm

  • February 18th - No school: Professional Development day 

  • February 21st - No School 

  • March 14th-18th - Spring Break 

FOLLOW US
  • @CCECoyote