top of page
Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 6.12.02 PM.png

Congratulations, Coyote Creek!

We are so proud to announce that Coyote Creek has the honor of being recognized for both the John Irwin Schools of Excellence award and the Governor's Distinguished Improvement award for 2023!

 

THANK YOU to our dedicated staff members, hard working students, and our amazing families!  

For more information about these awards, click HERE and HERE

Kindergarten Registration 

 

Please click this LINK to start the online registration process. This registration is for families that live in the Coyote Creek boundary.

 

Unsure of school boundary, Click this LINK for School Locator information.

 

Have questions, please email Julie Lederfine, Registrar at: jalederfine@dcsdk12.org

WELCOME TO COYOTE CREEK!

School Hours: 8:40 am - 3:30 pm

Doors open at 8:30 am

Weather Delay Start Time: 10:10 am

Weather Delay Doors open at 10:00 am

 

 

2861 Baneberry Court

Highlands Ranch,  CO 80129

Attendance Line: 303-387-6177

Office: 303-387-6175

Fax: 303-387-6176

Principal:

Amy Rahne

arahne1@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal:

Kirsten Sola

Kasola@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Hayley Brown 

hbrown1@dcsdk12.org

Registrar:

Julie Lederfine 

julie.lederfine@dcsdk12.org

District Nurse RN:

Natalie Smith

natalie.smith@dcsdk12.org

QUICK LINKS

PRESCHOOL AT CCE
Little Pups:
For Registration questions contact: 

Director: Yvonne Pugh

Email: ypugh@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6218

Website

​​

Little Pups A
Teacher Contact: Sharon Newcomer

Email: snewcomer@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6216

Website

Little Pups B

Teacher Contact: Kelley Guerin

email: ksieber@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6217

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Preschool

email: cheryl.racz@dcsdk12.org

303-387-6196

Cheryl Racz

Website

DCSD Early Childhood Education Website

IMPORTANT DATES

​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Friday, February 16th - No School - Professional Development Day

  • Monday, February 19th - No School -  Presidents Day

  • Thursday, February 22nd - Restaurant night - Freddy's 4pm-8pm

  • Friday, March 1st - Lucky duck Bingo and In-N-out Burger food truck 

  • March 11th - March 13th - Book Fair

  • March 12th - 13th - Breakfast with Books 7:30am - 8:30am

bottom of page